Advisory Board

Representatives of four-year academic institutions and professionals from the industry continuously help us in the development of our curriculum to ensure our program is cutting edge.

Multimedia Advisory Board

Luther Thie, Art Director at Sony
Ben Schrom, Product Manager at Google
Jeff Finkelstein, Director of Product Management at Barnes & Noble, Nook Media
Dee Hibbert-Jones, Associate Professor Art & Digital Art New Media at University of California Santa Cruz
Michael Henninger, Professor, Department of Art, California State University, East Bay
Alejandro Jauco, Principal Architect, Infor Silicon Valley Innovation Labs